©2020 by Karen Allen Voiceover. Proudly created with Wix.com

Some 5 star reviews of my work

TESTIMONIALS

5* Brilliant work, very fast. Would highly recommend - 'Healthshare Explainer - Jake Jesse Horwood (Jan 2020)

5* Karen is a pro, always a pleasure to work with her (Nov 2019)

5* Karen is great to work with! She always does a fantastic job on our projects and she's very easy to communicate with. We will definitely work with Karen again on future projects. (Sept 2019)

5* Went the extra mile by providing two different versions of the voiceover. Really good job - thank you.

Podcast Intro/outro Daniel Barnett (June 2019)

5* I think this job went well. Karen answered the brief, was positive about suggestions and came up with an excellent finished solution. 

Michael Todd - www.hwdirect.co.uk (June 2019)

5* A great professional and super-fast turnaround! - Turner Media (May 2019)

5* "thank you for that amazing work darlin" Lotus Green Juice VSL - Ali Amer (May 2019)

5* A five-experience all-in-all. We're happy with the quality of the final product, communication was great and Karen even submitted the files before the set deadline, I couldn't be happier and I look forward to cooperating with Karen in the future. 

Ivan Sabo  Audiolibrix Ltd (Feb 2019)

5* Karen is an absolute pleasure to work with. We've collaborated several times with her and she's an amazing talent that delivers the work promptly and with high quality. We couldn't have asked for a better voice over artist; great personality and communication. We highly recommend her! All the best Karen! (Feb 2019)

5* "Outstanding service delivered on-time by a delightfully friendly person. What else could you ask for?" IVR, James Weston, Polaris (Feb 2019)

5* Very quick and easy to work with. THANKS! ***** Dani Hakim (Dec 2018)

5* Karen is very easy to work with and delivers consistently good work. Will definitely hire again (Dec 2018)

5* It's pleasure to work with Karen. Great communication and very flexible work. She has a great sense for knowing what we're looking for. I'd love to collaborate with her soon again! (Dec 2018)

5*  Wow! I've worked with hundreds of freelancers, and Karen is on my favourite list! She just turned around a perfect voice over for my explainer video, along with great music in a couple of hours! Incredible! Thanks so much :) (Oct 2017)

5*  Karen is a person who is extremely easy to work with - very friendly and flexible. Communicates frequently, so you're not ever left wondering. Very happy to have her as a part of our team. (Oct 2017)

5*  Karen is an excellent artist to work with. She was quick, professional and punctual and delivered great quality of work. I had a great experience collaborating with her and look forward to work again. Thanks (Sept 2017)

5*  Had task completed in just 1 day. Understood the requirements perfectly and hit the nail on the head with what we were wanting. Would use again and would highly recommend. (Sept 2017)

5*  Great performance, worked to a very tight deadline and in doing so got us out of a tight spot! Highly recommended!

'Breatheasy'(May 2017)

5*  Karen is great to work with - very cooperative and understanding!

Jeslin Vargese - GBRI, Online E-Learning Course 'Big 5 Narratives'

5*  Thanks for the great voiceover work, highly recommended!

Online Grooming Prevention Tips' NNECA

5*- Karen has helped us a lot in our scientific project related to the British English language. Excellent job. Great person. We are more than 100% satisfied. Thanks a million!

PremierWeb for Telephone IVR 'Online Immigration'

5* Great to work with.

Techventor

5* 'Fantastic'

Finest Dental Telephone IVR